Contact Us

Travel And Tour World
244 5th Avenue, Suite 2468, New York, N.Y. 10001
USA
T: +1 91 76777753
F: +1 917 677 8434
India Address
S-303 Ideal Plaza , 11/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata 700020. INDIA
T: +91 33 3058 3353
T: +91 9836877999

 

CEO TTW & Editor-in-Chief
Mr. Anup Kumar Keshan
E: ceo@travelandtourworld.com
Executive Editor
Mrs. Puja Keshan
E: puja@travelandtourworld.com
Editorial Contact
E: editor@travelandtourworld.com
Marketing
E: marketing@travelandtourworld.com
International Correspondent
Mrs. Soumi Ghosh (Koley)
E: soumi@travelandtourworld.com
Public Relation
E: pr@travelandtourworld.com
Technical Assistance
E: technical@travelandtourworld.com
Content Writer
Mr. Sudipto Roy
E: sudipta@travelandtourworld.com
Content Writer
Ms. Urmii Kar
E: urmii@travelandtourworld.com
Content Writer
Mr. Ronee Roy
E:ronee@travelandtourworld.com
 
arrow2Follow TTW
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 03 itb-asia 2017
  • 10 Globalwellnesssummit 2017
  • 10 thehotelshow 2017
  • 12 theleisureshow 17
  • 12 TTF17
  • 14 bltm 2017
  • 14 patatravelmart 2017
  • 14 Thehotelshow2017
  • 15 amsummit-ind 2017
  • 15 leisure 17
  • 16 Aviation Festival 2017
  • 16 OTDYKH 2017
  • 17 thincindonesia 2017
  • 17 worldmiceday 2017
  • 18 worldmiceday 2017
  • 19 IITM
  • 19 itehcmc 2017
  • 19 TTG Incontri 2017
  • 20 hmasummit  2017
  • 21 hoteltechhk 17
  • 43 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

Get our toolbar!
Review www.travelandtourworld.com on alexa.com