Contact Us

 

Travel And Tour World
244 5th Avenue, Suite 2468, New York, N.Y. 10001
USA
T: +1 91 76777753
F: +1 917 677 8434
India Address
S-303 Ideal Plaza , 11/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata 700020. INDIA
T: +91 33 3058 3353
T: +91 9836877999

 

 

CEO TTW & Editor-in-Chief
Mr. Anup Kumar Keshan
E: ceo@travelandtourworld.com

 

Executive Editor
Mrs. Puja Keshan
E: puja@travelandtourworld.com

 

Vice President TTW
Mr. Apratim Ghoshal
E: 
vp@travelandtourworld.com
Editorial Contact
E: editor@travelandtourworld.com

 

Marketing
E: marketing@travelandtourworld.com
International Correspondent
Mrs. Soumi Ghosh (Koley)
E: soumi@travelandtourworld.com

 

Public Relation
E: pr@travelandtourworld.com
Technical Assistance
E: technical@travelandtourworld.com

 

Content Writer
Mr. Ronee Roy
E: ronee@travelandtourworld.com
Content Writer
Mr. Sayanta Manna
E: sayanta@travelandtourworld.com

 

Content Writer
Ms. Palalika Chanda
E: palalika@travelandtourworld.com
Content Writer
Ms. Ankita Chatterjee
E: ankita@travel2globe.com
arrow2Follow TTW
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 imtm 2018
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 07 balttour 2018
  • 08 OTM 2018
  • 30 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

Get our toolbar!
Review www.travelandtourworld.com on alexa.com