Aeroflot 9M 2013 IFRS Financial Results Date

Published on : Friday, November 29, 2013

AeroflotAeroflot Group (the “Group”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2013. The Group will host a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 18:00 Moscow time (14:00 London; 09:00 New York).

 
The 9M 2013 IFRS financial statements, results announcement and presentation will be published on Group’s website (www.aeroflot.com/cms/en) on the day of the announcement, prior to the conference call.

 
On the call Aeroflot Group’s CFO Shamil Kurmashov will present the 9M 2013 IFRS financial results, followed by a question and answer session for participants.
A transcript of the conference call will be posted on the Group’s website.

 

Source:- Aeroflot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 02 wtm_london17
  • 04 AIME 2018
  • 12 indywood 17
  • 16 TT Warsaw 2017
  • 18 TTF17
  • 19 Emitt 18
  • 19 IITM
  • 43 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

Get our toolbar!
Review www.travelandtourworld.com on alexa.com