Cargo Awards raises toast to the leaders of the Cargo Industry

Published on : Thursday, December 10, 2015

Cargo AwardsIndia Cargo Awards is an all-India platform to regionally recognize the stalwarts and those behind the success of the cargo industry. As a first of its kind, India Cargo Awards is India’s first Internet voting based awards, hence are fair and unbiased. It is a formal Black-Tie ceremony that is glitzy, glamorous and graced by the who’s who of the cargo industry.

The ceremony was graced by the Chief Guest Mr. Mohan Lal Gupta who was the first mayor of Jaipur and is the current MLA of Rajasthan from Jaipur city. He is also a leader of Bharatiya Janata Party and Guest of Honour, Mr. Rajiv Sahai, Retired Commissioner, Department of Income Tax.

The event was held on 9th December 2015 at Crowne Plaza, Jaipur Tonk Road. This initiative was to honor the achievers of the Cargo industry at the regional level. Visionaries who are leaders of the cargo business and all leading members of the industry were a part of this event and came together on this countywide platform for the cargo and logistics business for ground and transportation services, by air, ship and road.

Mr. SanJeet, Mentor, India Cargo Awards said “The awards are a true specimen of the contribution of various companies/individuals to take the cargo industry to a different level. These awards recognise extraordinary efforts of people who have made the real difference. A first of its kind formal black tie event, India Cargo Awards will make a difference to the industry through recognition of regional talent, thereby raising the bar”

The winners of North and East India Cargo Awards are:



1 Mentor Cargo Industry Mahesh P. Trikha, MD, Aargus Global Logistics
2 Best Cargo Professional Rajendra Dubey, MD, ECS Group
3 Best Cargo Terminal Operator Celebi Delhi Cargo Terminal Management India Pvt. Ltd.
4 Best Contract Logistics Company


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 imtm 2018
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 07 balttour 2018
  • 30 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on