Changes in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB

Published on : Wednesday, November 6, 2013

SASAt the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting in SAS AB on 20 March 2013, members for the SAS AB Nomination Committee were appointed. Information about the Nomination Committee’s composition has previously been published through a media release and via the company’s homepage.


SAS AB has been informed that Danmarks Nationalbank has sold all of its shares in SAS AB. Karsten Biltoft, who represents Danmarks Nationalbank in SAS’ Nomination Committee, has therefore according to the instructions of the Nomination Committee, as approved at the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting, decided to put his seat in the Nomination Committee to the disposal of the committee.


The Nomination Committee, which has commenced its work for the 2014 Annual Shareholders’ Meeting, has determined that it, after Karsten Biltoft’s resignation, still can fulfill its mission in accordance with the instruction without appointing a new member to replace Karsten Biltoft. The Nomination Committee will therefore continue its work with the remaining four members.


Following the above change, the Nomination Committee consists of the following four members:



Source:- SAS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 02 wtm_london17
  • 04 AIME 2018
  • 12 indywood 17
  • 16 TT Warsaw 2017
  • 18 TTF17
  • 19 Emitt 18
  • 19 IITM
  • 43 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on