Congratulations to the ICCA companies and individuals who were honoured at last night’s IMEX Gala

Published on : Saturday, May 23, 2015

IMEX 2015IMEXJMIC’s Unity Award, the prestigious annual recognition of an individual who has helped to shape and advance the global meetings industry’s mission, went to David Peckinpaugh of Maritz Travel.


IMEX Academy Awards were given to long-time ICCA veteran Henrik von Arnold for Europe and Rajiv Kohli from Creative Travel in India for Asia Pacific, and Andrew Dergonsoff from ICS Canada was presented with the IAPCO Innovation Award.


Also recognised were Johannesburg Tourism, the South African DMO, which won the DMAI Destination Humanitarian Award, and Marina Bay Sands Hotel in Singapore, which received the GMIC Green Supplier Award.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 imtm 2018
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 07 balttour 2018
  • 30 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on