MATTA 3rd Summit of Presidents of Travel Agencies Association

Published on : Monday, June 29, 2015

mattaCEAV (The Spanish Confederation of Travel Agencies) in cooperation with BASQUETOUR (The Basque Tourism Agency), is working hard in this event that will take place from 4th to 6th November in Basque Country (Euskadi) and that will count on the participation of Presidents and CEOs of the Travel Agencies Associations from more than 80 countries all over the world.



The 1st Summit, celebrated in 2013 in Cordoba (Andalusia), was very successful as before that there was not any meeting or similar event that gives to the participants the opportunity to exchange ideas and experiences and focus on the status of the sector.


Having already confirmed so far their presence about 46 Presidents and CEOs of Associations from all over the world, CEAV expects that the number of participants will be more than 80, as many others Associations are interested in attending the event.



More than 46 Associations have already confirmed their attendance to the Summit.



Worldwide and Regional Associations as WTAAA (World Travel Agents Associations Alliance), ECTAA (European Travel Agents’ and Tour Operators’ Association), FOLATUR (Foro Latinoamericano de Turismo) and FATA (Federation of Asean Travel Associations). Along with National Associations: CATA (Cambodia), MATTA (Malaysia), UMTA (Myanmar), PTAA (The Philippines), NATAS (Singapore), APAVT (Portugal), DRV (Germany), HATTA (Greece), SNAV (France), DRF (Denmark), VIRKE (Norway), ABTA
(UK), ANVR (Holland), ATOR (Russia Federation), TURSAB (Turkey), ASATA
(South Africa), AAVOTA (Angola), FTAV (Tunisia), FAEVYT (Argentina),
AVAVYT (Venezuela), GMA (Mexico), ANATO (Colombia), ACTA (Canada),
AFTA (Australia), TAANZ (New Zeeland), and so on.




Source:- MATTA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 imtm 2018
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 07 balttour 2018
  • 30 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on