New board members for Mossel Bay Tourism

Published on : Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Visit Mossel BayMossel Bay Tourism elected new members to its board at its AGM, which took place in the Bravo Lounge at the Garden Route Casino last Friday, 22 November.


Pictured (from left) Attie Roos of Diaz Beach Haven (who will represent the self catering establishments), Werner Kok of the ATKV-Hartenbos (hotels & resorts), Marcia Holm, COO of Mossel Bay Tourism, and Louis Cook of Whale Phin Guest House (guest houses & B&Bs). Jeanetta Marais of Your Travel Guide (business sector) andÂÂÂ Fred Orban of the Oystercatcher Trail (activities) were unavailable when the image was made.


Dr. Michele Gratz, Alderman Emil Scheepers, Councillor Petru Terblanche, and Ms. Suzette Van Wyk will continue to serve on the board as members appointed by the Municipality.ÂÂÂ

The board will elect a chairman at its first meeting.ÂÂÂ


Source:- Visit Mossel Bay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 02 wtm_london17
  • 04 AIME 2018
  • 12 indywood 17
  • 16 TT Warsaw 2017
  • 18 TTF17
  • 19 Emitt 18
  • 19 IITM
  • 43 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on