The National Center Of Madrid Golf Grants A Scholarship To 25 pupils

Published on : Monday, December 26, 2016

IAGTOThe National Center of Golf has realized a process of selection to assign a total of 25 scholarships between the pupils of the school who, for his training and projection, are deserving of a program of special training for 2017.


This scholarship consists of a weekly class of an hour of duration, more the right to take part in a series of tests, special classes and tournaments designed for his training. It means, in addition, the possibility of representing to the National Center of Golf in the competitions that develop throughout next year.


Every pupil scholarship holder, will have, from this moment and all the year round 2017, special prices in exits to the field from Monday until Friday and Saturdays, Sundays and holiday after 13:00 pm. He will enjoy also a rate reduced for the tournaments that are celebrated in our Center.


The acceptance of the scholarship carries the obligation to represent the National Center if he is summoned in someone of the tournaments of the League of Clubs of the Federation of Madrid. This League consists of eight tournaments match that are disputed throughout the year, always of Saturday or Sunday. Also he will have to accept the representation in the regional or national tournaments in those that he is summoned. The resignation to taking part in some summons would suppose the loss of the scholarship and his rights. Special mention deserves, in addition, the conduct and the behavior that every scholarship holder has, bearing in mind that it represents at all time the National Center of Golf and that not only reward the good results but also the companionship and the respect for the values of this sport.


To support the scholarship is indispensable to be inscribed in a regular course of our School, to have license of our Center, to come to the classes regularly and to take part assiduous in the tournaments of the Ranking of the Federation of Madrid and in our tournaments


In Children´s category the scholarship holders are Nadia Sanz Quezzani, Marcela Moreno Sanz, Fernando Carroza Soriano, Ignacio Casero Sanchez, Marcos Martel Garrido, Eduardo Merallo Melendo, Santiago García Fernandez, Alejandro Cuadrado Lopez, Alfonso Díaz-Agero García-Carranza and Juan Alonso Ocón.


In Junior class the scholarship holders are Rocío Chozas Martínez,  Sandra Benito García, Carlota Gutiérrez Morell, Blanca de Parias Pérez Andújar, Pablo Ereño Pérez, Nicolás Casero Sánchez, Alejandro Meneses Madrid and Jorge Recuero Pérez.


The major ones in the selection, in category 18-year-old minor Cadets are Ismael Sanz Quezzani, Sergio Sacristán Peña, Nuria Hurtado Rueda, Claudia Cano Camarillo, Sofía García Fernandez, Conrado Chozas Martínez, Íñigo Aguilera Goiriena, Fabio Carrasco Merza and Juan Crespo Oliva.


Source:- IAGTO


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 30 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on