Winnipeg Airports Authority Inc. Welcomes New Board Member

Published on : Friday, January 29, 2016

Winnipeg AirportsWinnipeg Airports Authority’s Board of Directors Chair, Mr. Tom Payne Jr., welcomes new board member Paul Vogt.


Nominated by Winnipeg Airports Authority’s Board of Directors, Paul Vogt is President and CEO of Red River College. Over the past 25 years, Mr. Vogt has taught at the University of Manitoba, the University of Winnipeg and the Canadian Mennonite University, lecturing on a wide range of subjects. He served as head of the public service in Manitoba for eight years and was the 2013 recipient of the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Medal for Public Service, the 2014 recipient of the Lieutenant Governor’s Award for Excellence in Public Administration and the 2015 recipient of the University of Manitoba’s Distinguished Service Award.



Winnipeg Airports Authority’s Board of Directors is comprised of 15 members. Of those 15, 11 are nominated by local and private sector agencies.


Members nominated by the City of Winnipeg


Members nominated by the Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce


Member nominated by Economic Development Winnipeg


Member nominated by the Assiniboia Chamber of Commerce


Member nominated by the RM of Rosser


Members nominated by the Government of Canada


Member nominated by the Province of Manitoba


Members nominated by the WAA Board



2 Responses to Winnipeg Airports Authority Inc. Welcomes New Board Member

  1. Urmii Kar says:

    You can subscribe to our newsletter.

  2. Johnnie Hebblethwaite says:

    You’re so awesome! I do not believe I have read through something like this before. So wonderful to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this subject. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 imtm 2018
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 07 balttour 2018
  • 08 OTM 2018
  • 30 PATA


Get our toolbar!
Review on