Wizz Air to reveal its first quarter Interim Management Statement

Published on : Monday, July 20, 2015

Wizz AirWizz Air Holdings Plc (“Wizz Air”), the largest low-cost airline in Central and Eastern Europe, announces it will issue a first quarter Interim Management Statement on Wednesday, 29 July 2015 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CET).

 

 

Jozsef Varadi, Chief Executive Officer and Michael Powell, Chief Financial Officer of Wizz Air will host a conference call for analysts and institutional investors at 10.15 BST (11.15 CET) on Wednesday 29 July 2105.

 

 

Dial in details for the conference call are:

Europe:             + 44 203 139 4830

USA:                 + 1 718 873 9077

Passcode:         81594519#

Source:- Wizz Air

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

arrow2Follow TTW
 
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  stumbleupon-logo   rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo

ADVERTISEMENT

  • 01 AIME 2018 BB
  • 02 WTM 2017
  • 03 EMITT 2018
  • 04 AIME-2018 small
  • 05 iitmindia 2017
  • 06 TTF-Surat 2017
  • 30 PATA

TRAVEL INDUSTRY EVENTS

Get our toolbar!
Review www.travelandtourworld.com on alexa.com