USTOA reveals 2024 leadership at annual conference

Thursday, December 7, 2023


The 2024 Executive Committee and Board of Directors for the United States Tour Operators Association (USTOA) were unveiled during the Annual Conference & Marketplace, held from December 2 to 6, 2023, at the JW Marriott LA Live in Los Angeles, California.

Dana Santucci, the executive vice president of EF Education First, assumes the role of Chairman on the Executive Committee, with Madhvi Buch, global head of business solutions at The Travel Corporation USA, as Vice Chairman. Jeff Roy, executive vice president of Collette, takes on the position of Treasurer, while Pam Hoffee, president of Avalon Waterways, serves as Secretary. Jerre Fuqua, president of Holiday Vacations, holds the role of Immediate Past Chairman.

Terry Dale, the president and CEO of USTOA, expressed confidence in the newly appointed Executive Committee, stating, “Each member of the Executive Committee brings years of expertise and passion for integrity in tourism. We welcome the new board members to advocate for a responsible future of the industry.”

Dana Santucci, who served as the Immediate Past Chair, returns to the position of Chairman. She previously held this role in 2019. Jerre Fuqua, a returning member of the Executive Committee, previously served as Chairman in 2015.

The USTOA 2024 Board of Directors comprises the following individuals:

Share On:

Subscribe to our Newsletters

« Back to Page

Related Posts



Subscribe to our Newsletters

I want to receive travel news and trade event update from Travel And Tour World. I have read Travel And Tour World'sPrivacy Notice.

Feb 21
February 21 - February 22
Feb 21
February 21 - February 23
Feb 22
February 22 - February 25
Feb 22
February 22 - February 23