Abu Dhabi declares its updated ‘Green List’ of destinations

Published on : Friday, April 23, 2021

At the Abu Dhabi Airport, ‘Green List’ passengers will only require to undertake PCR testing upon their arrival.

Within the ‘Green List’, countries, regions, and territories will be updated time to time.

Inclusion in the Green list is subject to strict criteria of health and safety
The Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT Abu Dhabi) has recently unveiled the updated list of ‘Green List’ destinations. Passengers coming from those destinations will be free from the mandatory measure of quarantine after landing in Abu Dhabi. At the Abu Dhabi Airport, they will not be required to go through the PCR testing.

Countries, regions, and territories within the ‘Green List’ will be updated on a regular basis based on international development. Inclusion in the list is subject to strict criteria of health and safety to maintain the well-being of the UAE community. Also, the list only applies to the passengers of countries who are arriving from rather than citizenship.

Below is the updated ‘Green List’ as of April 22, 2021

• Australia
• Bhutan
• Brunei
• China
• Cuba
• Greenland
• Hong Kong
• Iceland
• Israel
• Japan
• Mauritius
• Morocco
• New Zealand
• Portugal
• Russia
• Saudi Arabia
• Singapore
• South Korea
• Switzerland
• Taiwan (ROC)
• Tajikistan
• United Kingdom
• Uzbekistan

(No Like Yet)

Related Posts

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

arrow2Follow TTW
facebook-logo  twitter-logo  LinkedIn_logo  rss_logo 
ttw_blogger_logo  ttw_blogger_logo


  • 03 ITB Asia 2021
  • 15 MENA 2021
  • 18 globalwellnesssummit  21
  • 30 PATA



      October 1 - October 3
    2. ILTM Latin America

      October 26 - October 29
Get our toolbar!
Review www.travelandtourworld.com on alexa.com